Collages 20140124 (including a brief roundup of Golden Globe’s red carpet moments)

#1 some cute cat comics that I really adore ❤

Image

 

ImageImage

Image

#2 Miu Miu’s new Ad Campaign featuring Elle Fanning and Elizabeth Olsen

Image

Image

#3 some of my favorite looks from this year’s Golden Globe

Image

 

Image

 

Image

#4 some Emilio Pucci (I’ve now decided to include it as one of my favorite brands, which include Peter Pilotto, Thakoon, Clover Canyon, Holly Fulton, SUNO, and Proenza Schouler)

Image

Image

Image

#5 My next read: Goldfinch–I’ve been hearing so many good things about it!!

#6 MSGM

Image\

#7 David Koma

Image

Image

#8 Love this skirt

Image

#9 which beauty look do you like the best? (I like both the bohemian and the smoky looks, can’t decide which one I’d prefer)

Image

 

Image

 

Image

#10 OMG THAT HAIR…

Image

#11 the perfect family?

Image

#12 I’m a bit obsessed with pumps lately…

Image

#13 gotta love those bold flowers

Image

#14 thinking about making those milk jams when I have the time to…

Image

Leave a Reply

