Collages 20140110

New Year. Wow. So much time has gone by, and I shall start this year with (as usual) some of my favorites images I came across:

#1 Marilyn Monroe, anyone?

Image

#2 feel like trying on some lacy dresses these days

Image

#3 miss the limeade I had in Florida

photo-499_zps90bbab14

#4 you can see the essence of both genders

324340

#5 this was taken in Morocco, something about the endless desert echoed in me

121513NomadsB0305Web

#6 dimensions

photo-491_zps42b3fbc9

Leave a Reply

