Collages 20120624

I made a list of things I go HYSTERICAL when I go shopping. Here it is:

#lace (back/shoulder details especially..fav item: a white lace tee that I wear over a bright-colored dress or just my cami. I’m keeping an eye on lacey shoes)

#leather (my two fav items withleather: my purple leather jacket, which I still wear after over three years, and my leather bracelet with silver and green ember details. I’m seeking a perfect pair of cowboy boots–pointy toes anyone?)

#neon (i have a pair of jean shorts in neon yellow..basically makes everything looks 100 percent better. I’m hoping for a pair of neon-colored lacey shoes)

#jeggings (my two fav pairs: dark denim and bright blue..absolutely goes with anything! I usually pair them with my leather boots. I’m will be more than delighted to buy more bright-colored pairs)

#rocktee (I don’t think I have any right now..I start craving for these all of a sudden ystd afternoon #nextmission)

#silk (I have a silk tank top with absolutely lovable prints–three of my fav elements put together! Got it in a serendipity store in portsmouth. I will never have enough silk tank tops ughhhhh)

#printshirt (found a perfect long-sleeved one the other day at the back of an sta shop on charles st..only costed me 9 bucks. I celebrate vintage print shirts)

#tanktop (im obsessed..that’s all)

Here comes my photo sharing of the day..again I only found one photo..and it’s of Ashley Olsen. This white dress is screaming simplicity and I love it.

ASHLEY OLSEN MARIE CLAIRE OUTTAKE WHITE SHEER PANEL DRESS SHORT WAVY BOB BEAUTY NATUREAL NEUTRAL OLSEN STYLE FASHION BLOG

Leave a Reply

